2013 I Love All Dachshunds Calendar Winners Announced!

30 Nov

CONTEST-1-SHEET-2013-WEB

2013 calendar winners are here! Yay! We are so excited and had such a fun time going through all of the entry’s. There were so many amazing photos to choose from. Thank you for making this calendar such a great one!

Calendar-Sales-Ad-2013-WEB

Also for those of you that are wondering why we have a different cover. The person who submitted the image to our contest did not own 100% of the copyright. So we were unable to use it. Please make sure that you own 100% of the copyright before entering our contest for next year. Thank you!

10% of the proceeds of this calendar go to a local charity. 

$18.00 (includes shipping). US only.  Guaranteed in time for Christmas if ordered by  Friday December 14th.  Guaranteed to be shipped out by Dec 17th. Happy Shopping!!!

Buy It Now

4 Responses to “2013 I Love All Dachshunds Calendar Winners Announced!”

  1. Tracey Royal Peoples December 1, 2012 at 12:16 am #

    I’m so excited!!! Thank you so much for picking my sweet boy HARLEY 🙂

  2. elsebeth gøttler January 15, 2013 at 2:34 pm #

    where is my calender ? payed in nov

    • ilovealldachshunds January 15, 2013 at 6:00 pm #

      Hello Elsebeth,
      We sent out all of the Calendars. It might have gotten lost. We are in the USA, and all of our orders came from the states. We can resend the Calendar or I can refund your money right away. Please let me know which one you would like me to do for you. I apologize. Thank you. Have a great day!

Leave a comment